You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

As a Venezuelan, I can say that steemit gave me the hope that I had already lost, our country is experiencing difficult times since society and power have deteriorated our integrity as citizens, I work as a graphic designer and I earn little, with steemit I decide, I apply and I earn much more, it inspires me is a personal growth for me, I enjoy and share, I know new people, it is like the light at the end of the tunnel, I have hope and faith that with my publications in steemit I will raise to help my family , support my studies and spend a nice Christmas despite the circumstances may not have ham bread or our popular hallas for Christmas dinner, but for me the most important thing is to share with my family. We all think of the food as gifts, and today the Venezuelan is thinking about surviving, with nothing more to limit. Happy Christmas Eating, Value everything you have and love a lot. 🙏🙏
with steemit you can everything is the best community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89