You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

My favorite personally is steemnow by @penguinpablo. It encourages me to strive to that next level of reputation and shows me how much voting power I have in the tank. It's a simple app, sure, and maybe not as well known as some, but it's my fav. I also like Steepshot a lot, it allows me to easily participate in photo challenges and share small pieces of me. Finally, I have to give honorable mentions to blocktrades and eSteem. eSteem is the only mobile app I have that I can dictate notifications for and at the same time, put up some snazzy posts. It's not Steemit...but it's close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67