Sort: ย 

I think Pick is a great tool good-karma - I have no idea how you are so creative to come up with these things, but I love it!

Yeah !!!!! Thank you so much @good-karma ! I feel the Christmas time :D

Great game wish I could join but Iโ€™m to late!!

Wow I am stoked! Cheers! @good-karma Best Christmas Present ever!

Congratulations :) :)

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜

good job

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations fro all the winners.Merry Christmas.

Good vibrations !!

Congratulations to the winners. how you are to be choosen. I am new here but I am aware to the contests made by @good-karma I am hoping to win in the coming future.

Congrats all 3...ryt to njoy..have fun @roxane @sanat @wakeupworldnews

@good-karma please look into the tools you're using for counting the vote, I am supposed to win here, I have the highest votes of about 43 and still yet I did not win first not to talk of second... This is bad and I am not happy about it at all.

I wish I can just understand how those guys are been choosing as the winner of day 16 contest, sincerely after checking there comments, non of them have upto mine vote and not even comment... Actually it's a prediction and we all did but how are the toking? @karma pls reply.

Congratulations to the winner !!! @roxane deserves victory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68