Sort: ย 

Thank you so much! This means a ton, as what i said came from the heart. My first post recieved such great feedback, and i appreciate it a ton. I hope i can have the same level of discussions on my other posts. So far i have had no luck though :) I made another post that did great in terms of payout, but not too many comments, which i am mostly interested in.

I hope to get some comments on my last post though, as i could really use some advice.

Merry Christmas people :)

Thank you @good-karma!! This is the best Xmas present I could ever wish for, not only because of the prize (that has a big part to play of course๐Ÿ˜†) but because my comments came from the bottom of my heart and I'm really happy that you saw and read it out from so many entries, and liked it.

I hope Steemit will change everybody's life for the better in 2018.

Well deserved!! Congrats!!

Thanks Melinda

Congrats for winning the Advent Calendar 2nd Day, @livinguktaiwan @emilclaudell @rocksg !!!

Please continue to provide us with good content!!

Thank you so much! Just made a new post actually :) If you have some input as to how a physical steem coins could look like, feel free to swing by and add your input ^^
I'm still in the design process, so any input is greatly appreciated!

Your post is very good, I want to be the best as you are, you are very genius in making posts, very useful for me and all users steemit, I am amazed with your greatness.

This your post is very interesting as usual!
I'm your fan) Your posts are so useful for Steemians)

It's good to participate in these things.....I did a couple of times now fed up.....gotta leave it..

Well Congrats to all winners man I'll join this contest :)

congratulation.....@good-karma
Happy holiday,Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63