Sort:  

@good-karma ...I think you give away more than 5000 steem in this month ....that why this name @good-karma perfectly suits you..

Ohh this is a soo sweet comment :D @kartiksingh

Awesome contest I think.

Thankyou so much @roxane ..i just say the truth...glad you like it...

Congratulations to these guys! Big luck to have such a contests!
Thank you Stickerboy by @dunsky

Hello @good-karma . may I ask you . How can it become like you 😃😃😃
And
Congratulations
@bahagia-arbi
@juandaloko
@nextgen622

I have a store that sells a bunch of Buddha statues near my house. Think i'll go ask one of the statues to send you a bunch of good karma, because man, you do good work. This is really nice of you :)

Hope you had a great Christmas, and have a happy new year!

Super Wettbewerb,schön 👍

Wooow exagerado lo q ganas

I congratulate on those who get the prize, if I can get a gift from you! Thank you for sharing @good-karma, I wait for your next post, greeting friendship for all friends steemit

Hello gook-karma conteo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77