Sort: ย 

Great work @good-karma!

Thankyou good-karma that is an amazing boost to my power! huge congratulations to the other winners also :)

The planets luckiest man strikes again. Haha congratulations fella, power growing nicely now.

Thanks mate it was crazy seeing my account value jump by over 30% ! My full power votes worth about 11c now I'm flabbergasted! Keep entering and you might get one too it's one Hella contest! ๐Ÿ”Œ๐Ÿ†™โซ๐Ÿ”จ

Fingers crossed day 8.... Only 2 days left to find out. Yeah I had a massive sdb pay out a few days ago, thanks to one big blog I had. But have already delegated all my steem power to help the steemsilvergold community. Just a nice guy see ๐Ÿ˜€

thankyou melinda :)

thank u so much

Maybe check out this contest, it is made to try and connect the members on steemit, make it more inclusive, get people exposure and to give people a chance to earn some SBD.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zephy/story-time-introduce-yourself-contest-free-sbd-and-get-exposure-making-steemit-more-inclusive-and-welcoming

@erikaflynn ะ ะฐะด ะฒะธะดะตั‚ัŒ ะ’ะฐั ะฒ ัั‚ะพะผ ัะฟะธัะบะต!!! ะŸะพะทะดั€ะฐะฒะปััŽ.

ะกะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ! ะœะพะถะตั‚ ะฒ ัะปะตะดัƒัŽั‰ะธะน ั€ะฐะท ะธ ะ’ะฐะผ ะฟะพะฒะตะทะตั‚;-)

Good Initiative .......

What is that list ? How can I participate it ? can you explain it for me good-karma?

please read the post about how you can participate...

Thanks ๐Ÿ™I participated for day13 I hope I win this day

Me and all other steemit fans like me devoted fans ... !!! I am excited to be part of the Steemit community, which always gives time to other friends.

Saya benar-benar sangat menyukai postingan anda.

Congratulation for winner.. I hope can be a winner in next day.

Congratulations good post fried @good-karma comentado desde mi Samsung s3 norte ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94