You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

I have been dealing with depression for the last year and it hasn't been easy, sometimes I just feel like ending everything and just rest. but ever since I found steemit I have been feeling a little better everyday by reading about the life of other people and their problems helps a lot to not feel alone, I believe this platform can help people like myself feel better because we can talk about our problems and people will help us, this platform hasn't changed my life yet but little by little is making me feel better and i hope one day i may be able to overcome this depression and just be happy, hope you guys are having the best time of year cause tis the season to be jolly fa-la-la-la-la 😁🎄🎅🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88