You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago
  1. Steemit.com is ranked 1,264 in the US and 2,136 globally according to Alexa Traffic Ranks by Amazon

  2. The TESLA STEEM TEAM (CYCLING TEAM) of Tesla sustainable village has no affiliation with TESLA MOTORS or Elon Musk

  3. Elon Musk has publicly stated that he has invested in Cryptocurrencies - and YES there is STEEM in his cryptoportfolio. Amount invested was withheld

Thanks @good-karma for holding the STEEM ADVENT prize giveaways for the best comments - you truly are a selfless Steemian and you 'good karma' surely will come full circle during your entire life - Namaste and Happy Holidays

Sort:  

U win ! I love Elon musk ahah

I'm guilty of being a huge Elon Musk fanboy myself -

Damn I think that's the first time I've ever used the word 'fanboy' in a post, text, email, phone conversation or out of my mouth..

LOL

He is THE MAN tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78