You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

My 3 wishes would be:

  1. That my children will grow up to be healthy physically, emotionally and spiritually, and that they would be a blessing in other people’s lives.
  2. That I would not take for granted the people and relationships in my life.
  3. That I would become more generous with my time, money, resources, and be a source of encouragement and blessing in the lives of those i meet and interact with each day.
Sort:  

Yep.... Didnt even have to reply to @goodkarma...

@nextgen622 you kinda just hit the nail on the head...

Ding ding ding, we have a winner! 😉😀

nextgen622, amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64