You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

To be honest, utopian-io is the best service here on steemit.
Before the service was started I used to get around 0.5-1$ per post even posting through esteem app.
Now with the help of contributions I make, I easily get 4 - 5$ per post.
Utopian.io us growing rapidly and I want to be a part of it for lifetime.
Utopian.io started the best delegation service and also delegated steem power to every service and app on steemit.
I would love to see utopian-io with more and more steem power.

Your esteem is a great service especially for minnows.
At least 20 of my friends joined steemit when I told them to join it and I recommend esteem for each and every one of them simply it is good for starters as it gives some rewards on commenting and posting.
That little start helps new comers stay on steemit.

I would like to see these two services more and more.
@good-karma

Sort:  

We can work here spreading helping hands. So, spread your hands to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70