Entry to MarcosDK First AI Art Steemit Contest "A Night at the Oasis"

in #steemaicontestlast year

You can enter AI Art Steemit Contest "A Night at the Oasis" HERE

I did like 1200+ images with playgroundai (stable diffusion 1.5 cool gui) but the results were not as good as I spected... DallE 2, Stable Diffusion v2 and BlueWillow were also bad for me. Trying to make a night landscape was very challenging. Good results were achieved using the inpainting option, here is an example:

1f2e615c399f4f90a039d205a82e229a.jpg

I asked for a dessert, with inpainting I added the moon, then the water, the people, the palm trees and a construction based of La Alhambra of Granada

I generated a lot of images spending many hours, when I get tired I used other software: Midjourney. In question of minutes It did an amazing job IMHO. so here is the result In using as my oficial entry to the contest:

arkmy_female_persic_princess_walking_into_an_oasis_over_night_m_45021d82-f31a-4cb5-9846-ef849b58473c.png

SoftwareMidjourney (Discord)
Promptfemale persic princess walking into an oasis over night, moon, desser flowers, epic (Observation: Yes, I mispelled desert flowers)
Negative PromptNone
OptionsVariation and Upscale
Didn´t use blend, nor any other options, but, Midjourney is by far the king of AI generated art (in my opinion), stable diffusion is capable of doing almost as good art as Midjourney but with way more effort and configuration.

That´s it, if you want to participate, you have the link to the contest on the top of the post. Make something better if you can!

Sort:  

Nice entry , here´s mine .

!invest_vote
Did You know You can do Eyai here on #STEEM also ?

!gen a night at the oasis

#NICE

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96