Re-Introducing Myself!!

in #steemalive3 years ago

IMG_9566.JPG

Hello guys! i am my humble self Anthony Nkang, a final year student at University of Uyo, Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. iam a crypto enthusiast, a digital graphic designer, a sport lover, dancer and a clown because i love to fun and explore new opportunities and places
i have been away from steemit for over 3 years, due to circumstances beyond my control it has really been a rough time behind the scenes for me and for the world indeed this past year.
Not withstanding i am back to link up with the amazing events that i have missed hopefully the is enough time for me to catch up with all the latest developments and i believe with the help of all the incredible people here i will settle in nice and smooth.
welcome me back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64