You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A summary and comparison of the five final @steemalliance foundation structure proposals

Great summary, much more organized than mine.
The hive has updated their proposal again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey thanks...

Unfortunately I don't have the capacity to include further updates now...working Weds - Fri, out in the 'real world'.... ugh.

What I need is some sort of steem Foundation to incubate me from it!

Well i was thinkiing of submitting one based on oracle-d criteria, but you covered it well enough. It is a lot of work and without opinion, I don't see a point of repeating it.
I may outline my opinions based on strenghts and weaknesses. My agenda is to try and move forward with something Steem INC will love and support. I can't see a point in working on something they will decide isn't worth touching with a ten foot pole. It's time to expose the deal killers and the deal makers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes fair point.

I imagine the final foundation will look quite different to any of those above as it evolves/ regresses depending on yer perspective.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74