You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it: no more excuses! Please register to vote for the Foundation Proposals NOW!

in #steemalliance5 years ago

@soyrosa and @llfarms are the queens of normie talk, been putting off my vote because I'm too lazy to read through the technical and convoluted proposals. But lets suck it up and put on my big boy pants and do my part for steem shall we

Sort:  

LOL! Well, Oracle did put out a task to make a objective comparison chart that should be done by the time election starts.. hopefully that will help.

I do feel the proposal teams did do a better job at explaining things a bit more clear in the most recent drafts. Some link back to more of the technical side of it in separate posts etc while just giving a bit of an overview in these.

Thanks for the compliment.. and I mean.. soyrosa is my Steem soulmate so it does make sense ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95