First 5 days of @steemalliance translations: the results! | We could still use more translators :-)

in #steemalliance5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: First 5 days of @steemalliance translations: the results! | We could still use more translators :-)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Good deeds I wish my steemians from Haiti can give this a go by translating in Haitian Creole @cyr, @carlomile and @mayou, guys please participate in this project and promote Haitian creole.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot @pouchon! I listened to some Haitian Creole and heard a lot of French! Is French widely understood on Haiti? I'm wondering why I don't have French translators yet either :D Cheers!

So only people that was to scholl understand french. and Creole is the tongue language. So i can help out with french translation and creole.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can help out with translation into french and Creole.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great! Please send me a message on Discord: soyrosa#1544 :-) I can then invite you to the translation group. Cheers!

Excelente llegando a mas personas. @soyrosa

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Puedo ayudarte en las traducciones en criollo y francés con respeto a la metodología. Add me @soyrosa in the creole team and french team for more language. ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mayou! Thanks for volunteering! Please send me a message at Discord: soyrosa#1544 :-) I can add you from there!

I can't find you on Discord. Use Mayou#0320 and write me, please... Thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm waiting your message @soyrosa on Discord ! ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't find you either :D I'll see if someone else can reach you

You got a 50.01% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.233 which ranks you at #829 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 399 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I can help with Romanian translations if need it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85