You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @starkerz. Community Approval Required

I second, third forth fifth and sixth this application.
Made my day meeting him he has got pure talent and charisma.
If it wasn't for @starkerz I would still be scratching my head and wondering what cryptocurrancy was.
Thanks @starkerz :)

Sort:  

6th!! nice one man! cheers!

I could have kept going but I think the people of steemit get the jist where I was going. With all the work you have put in going up and down the country introducing so many people to steemit you deserve the approval.
If there is one person I know who deserves this it is you dude. (sounds like im kissing your feet here lol)
I have met @anarcotech and he is so much like you, your both great at doing this and i am looking forward to seeing what happens next.
Steemon my steemit brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69