You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Challenge I'm Starting: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered

in #steemandme6 years ago

We are the misfits, the dreamers, the outside-the-box thinkers, and this is our place to be free! When we create a post or write a comment, 99% of the time we can expect to be treated with respect. I can guarantee that those from the mainstream who find themselves here hold back, because they are outnumbered. We own this place!

This can't be any close to the truth. The people from the Mainstream are the Minority in this world of ours. I just loved this comment of yours, made me giggle a bit.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it @arunava! Just saw on someone else's challenge entry that you'll be playing along too. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71