Dear Diary: It Is My 2nd Year Anniversary Loitering At Steem Blockchain This MonthsteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I am quite happy today and I have learned that this month actually was my anniversary as being a steemian. It was quite a blast and I did enjoyed it a lot because being a steemian meant that I was able to support my medical needs and more.

Writing for me had become a mental therapy for me which made me sane despite these health issues that I am experiencing and it is just nice to have a community that I can put in all my frustrations and the good thing is that somebody listens and cares and also supports via anyway they can might it be a prayer or financial.

So I am with all my mental faculties and abilities trying to continue steeming because I am on a quest and it is proving to be a long one because of steem prices won't budge a bit but if it does I would get a hope to at least achieve one if not all of my medical goals.

I do am relying in steem and btc as my tool for realizing my medical goals because I do not think anyone in my family, relatives, or church brethren to help so it is really a God-given thing for me to have friends from all around the world that are actuaqlly empowered by steem and are directly as fast as lightning gives support.

prayer-888757_640.jpg
Source

I Pray That God Bless The People Here At STEEM Community

That is the beauty of steem community, some looks at it as a failed or flawed token but I don't think so, it works fine but maybe we just have to tweak the system a little so everyone can get some chance to benefit more from this platform.

We all hope that steem will flourish more and dapps would get created that solves world problems on top of it. We are actually in that process so we just have to pray that selfless and talented developers would emerge in the future to do all that.

Celebrating my steem anniversary with a prayer, may God bless steem and SBD too.

Sort:  

Congratulations on two year 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a few days ahead of you. Glad that we're both still here for two years. Happy 2nd anniversary buddy. 😀

Congrarulations. I consider that I am a new user. I am not sure whether I reach your reputation. Keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

glad you found steem and steem found you! steem is the only blockchain that really performs in being useful and valuable, and amongst many others you are proof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59