me today activity whit my friend steemian.

in #steemapp6 years ago

hello the steemians meet again with me @akmal93

Mns krueng 05 June 2018.
image

On this day's occasion I spend my time with friends helping them to provide help in the form of food and drink I am very proud of them because they have a very noble heart and also I am very happy withthis activity because a few days ago I also have done this kind of activity therefore by this day my friends also do the same activity they also give food for the poor such things are very expensive they also ask for help to helpthe poor so I help a little I really like to give them a little donationthey also compensate the
image
orphans in the form of money because these orphans desperately need help so therefore with this kind of help it is so helpful that I am very supportive with this activity then anyone who would help them because it is soit takes money then I also menharabkan help from other friends to help them all
.thank you all to friends who have participated to succeed this exercise activity hopefully get the best. and we are very grateful to our friends who have attended the event so that our activities continue to be what we areplanTHANK YOU
image
Steemians is the best friend ..
Thakyou all.
By @akmal93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55