Travel time photography

in #steemapps4 years ago

B612_20201026_194823_982.jpg

A picture is not just a picture, there is a lot hidden behind a picture. Some joy, some memories, sometimes some stories are hidden. There are some stories, or some memories, hidden behind this picture of mine.

Went home on university vacation to tour. After many days of vacation, I went home with a lot of joy to meet my old friends after a long time or to talk a lot with them, that's why I had a lot of joy. Then I decided to go and eat with my family and go for a walk with everyone in the family.

Work is going on inside the house. I thought maybe if I go home. I can help with some housework. But nature is a little different, like the sun is breaking the sky, the intense heat

IMG_7816~2.JPG

Suddenly an old friend called and said where is I? Where are you at home? He said I am on the railway line. The railway line next to the house then said income will come or gossip with two friends. I went inside the house and left fresh towards the railway line.

A train came to reach the railway line. I saw that old friend next to the railway line and I talked a lot. Suddenly I saw a crowd on the side of the line. A man was selling nuts. I went there and bought nuts. Two friends were sitting by the side of the railway line eating and talking.

Suddenly I heard the sound of a train again. The train slowly approached us and said what happened. Then I suddenly heard a scream. A young boy was crossing a railway line when he fell under a car. Then we went ahead and saw that the baby boy had broken into 2 pieces and I couldn't stand it anymore. Somehow I fell.

Then two friends came home and shared the matter with everyone. Now it is as if the sound of screaming comes to my ears. And you know that scene floats in the eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59