Illustration N2 (How it is going)

in #steemartist5 years ago

Post_process_illustration_Front.png

English: Hi everyone. I hope all of you have been started a nice new week. I have been a little bit away from steemit. Is incredible how fas the time runs. I would like to share how is going one of my recent artpiece. It is just a fast look. I hope to show to all of you how I finished it and How I made it.

Español: Buenas noches para todos! Espero hayan iniciado una maravillosa semana! He estado un poco alejado de steemit; es increible como el tiempo pasa volando! Por ahora, me gustaria compartir con ustedes una de mis recientes piezas digitales. Es solo una mirada rápida de como esta quedando. Espero mostrarles pronto como terminará esta ilustración y por supuesto los pasos para llegar a ella.

Post_process_illustration_2.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It looks awesome already! Excellent work, sir!

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Hi @trincowski. I already check your art curation initiative N9. Is my first time using Dpoll. I hope to do it well.

Yes, I got your votes. It was simple, wasn't it!?

Thanks for participating! 😃

Your welcome! It was simple. Do you know how to manage steemconect? I mean where can I see the app that are conecte by my steam account.

Yes, I do. You can login here to check out that information.

https://app.steemconnect.com/dashboard

Wow! Great work!

Thank you so mucho sweettais! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99