Speedpaint Request - Rose-Ex's OC

in #steemartists6 years ago

I'm trying to do OC Speedpaint Requests on Tuesdays, and Let's Plays on Thursdays - today I'm posting a request I've done for rose-ex on Tumblr!

Rose has some pretty cool OC designs, honestly. Also I really love playing with these color palettes lrkjalfjskljdk

I have two more requests lined up for the next coupla Tuesdays, let's see if I can keep it up hahaha

Sort:  

That's such a lovely palette!

IKR?? I swear, colourpod has some of the best palettes lrjakljfdksj
Oh
Wait, I know I linked it on Tumblr, but I don't think I linked it here KLRJAKLFJDKL

But yo, they're here if you're curious:

http://www.colourpod.com/

That's where I usually go for color palettes, haha

Congratulations @ashidoodle! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashidoodle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65