You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #7 ✏️ / 🎭 Week's Theme: Musicians & Dancers 💃🎻🎶

in #steemartists6 years ago

Well done, Steven is a good comeback! I love the competitions so much I play the organ machine Can I participate in my picture and I play! (Photography) ?!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and comment although not sure what you mean with "Steven is a good comeback!" Steven Stahlberg?

Sorry, just updated the rules to make clear that simple photographies are not eligible, the only way is that they're heavily edited as in used for some serious photoshoping/photomanipulation.

hhhh! I'm sure what I mean! Ask Steven and he will tell you because he understood me! Important thanks for clarification!8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91