You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkey Point ~ Painting from Inspiration to Completion

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

Wow what an original and unique way of presenting the process! I've never seen such approach yet and I'm just going thru quite a lot of posts today. Great idea and certainly enjoyed it than :D

But other than that, I'm kinda lost :D gloss or matt finish, Grumbacher or Windsor Newton aerosol spray...You could have just written X, Y, Z and it's be same for me hahaha :D

The final picture is stunning tho! great work, glad you got appreciated :)

Sort:  

Thank you @matkodurko !
I am happy that you appreciated the way I put this together. I am trying to find a way to keep someones interest and get all the basic info in there in an organized way. I'm still playing with it. Sorry about the 'Finish' stuff. I suppose I was speaking to the painters rather than the non-painters. I will work on explaining those things better in the future. Thank you for pointing that out in such a kind way. I appreciate that insight!

Hah it was just a fun fact, not even a critique :) happy sunday!

I appreciate it non the less. Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84