๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #17 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Greetings fellow steemians!!!


And yet again another selection for a new week!... Ugh I'm doing this in a rush, I'm changing home again hopefully the last one in several months to come hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lets continue with this week's curation, If you like the post please consider resteeming to spread the word and increase notoriety ๐Ÿ˜‰ TY.
๐ŸŽจ
CLARIFYING NOTICE: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week(s?) and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome.๐Ÿ˜›
๐ŸŽจ
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP and STEEM as reward for the service.๐Ÿ˜‹

Week #17 TOP 10...

#1 As Time Goes By (oil on canvas 50 x 100 cm) 2018. by @montiljo


#2 Sailor Uranus and Sailor Neptune art and process by @edgaruvm


#3 Digital Money buys Augmented Art! by @whornung


#4 With Inspiration from a Fellow STEEMIAN I Am Off On A New Project.. [Part 2] by @bdmillergallery


#5 digital sketch by @nosoart


#6 Study of V by @scrawly


#7 OC Briana ^.^ by @katalinaooma


#8 ๐ŸŽจ Nonplanetary Landscape II - original painting by @gric


#9 My Mermaids Art Project Plan for July! by @kristyglas


#10 Eye of the cat/tiger.....๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ by @tanjir1990


Other Awesome Art worth checking

Fullmetal Alchemist - Roy Mustang - by @edgaruvm

ยกDe vuelta... y con Traiciรณn! โ€” NUEVO DIBUJO DE LA SERIE LUCHA DE PODER - by @dianalealart

Past Away Environment Concept I forgot to post - by @midlet

These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.๐ŸŽจ

Thanks to the @steemartists crew @spaceginger, @jillustrations, @zeroooc, @veryspider and @zeitgleich. As well to @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists, and the @c-squared crew and their awesome curation efforts.

Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Curation Post

REWARD FOR ๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #16 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿฆ‹
SBD 0.106
STEEM 0.267
STEEM POWER 0.351

ARTIST TRANSFERRED AMOUNT
@anibas 0.010
@elenasteem 0.010
@gotmeens 0.010
@tomek.biniek.art 0.010
@itsdatneighbour 0.010
@ferjart 0.010
@abrahmatan 0.010
@sibr.hus 0.010
@voronenka 0.010
@sanderjansenart 0.010

And now the randomly awarded @steembasicincome share to one of the artists in the TOP 10 list.

This time's lucky winner is @whornung!
Congrats to him!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰


Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd



JOIN MANNA UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME



Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort: ย 

Very nice selection again :) Thanks for continually supporting the artists here!

Thank you for commenting @patschwork!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽ‰
It's my pleasure to do so, upvotes!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

beautiful selection indeed

Thank you for stoping by @sayee! ๐Ÿ˜‰
i'm glad you liked the picked artwork, you can give them your support as well by upvoting their posts๐ŸŽจ

Thank you for curating these artists. They are all great picks, and my feed rarely crosses the art side of Steemit, so thank you for bringing them to my attention!

My pleasure @bengy! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽ‰
I'm glad my posts have such effect ๐Ÿค 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@melooo182 Muchas gracias por el apoyo como artista! realmente lo aprecio! Un abrazo!

What a very cool thing you are doing here. I am ashamed that I hadn't found it before now. :(

Thank you for appreciating my work enough to feature my post and painting! I am Honored that you chose me to stand along side these very talented artists. :-}

Thank You!!!!

Thank you for commenting @bdmillergallery! ๐Ÿ˜
NP, better late than never! haha
My pleasure to display your art in my post, keep up the awesome art coming! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Great job picking them, there were more than a few here I was unaware of and am now following.

I'm kicking in a @steembasicincome share to my favorite of your honorable mentions - @dianalealart. I'm hoping to remain liquid enough to do this every week, we'll see.

Thank you @see.feel.write!! that's an excellent idea! I'm sure @dianaleart and others to come will appreciate this a lot ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽจ

While SBD prices remain low, liquid steem influx will be steady posting everyday hehe

Muchas gracias a ambos
Todos son muy buenos.
Agradezco la buena gestiรณn de meloo! Un abrazo

You're welcome, and daily posting is the name of the game.

Meloo! Gracias por tanto!

A la orden @dianalealart!! ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽจ
Continua asi con tu proyecto de arte ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78