๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #4 ๐ŸŽจ / Unofficial @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿž

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Curation_banner.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians!!!



Time for another Artists Curation Post! ๐ŸŽ‰, I created a spinoff for promoting ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช Venezuelan Artists separetedly, yes it's in spanish, hopefully it will start to get more attention in the following weeks, I also started to run Contests as a way of raising more funds for this venture, you can check it out here I hope it works, if anyone is interested in helping with being jury or sponsor rewards, please leave me a write me in the comment section! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.
Since this is the 4th instalment of this series, I thought it's about time I make a proper banner/preview pic, I'm not entirely satisfied with this one, so I'll probably change it again for next week, you can also leave your opinion about it in the comments if you like, well let's proceed to the curation.
๐ŸŽจ


DISCLAIMER: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome ๐Ÿ˜›
๐ŸŽจ


The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP and STEEM as reward for the service.๐Ÿ˜‹

Week #4 TOP 10...

#1 Totem Animals Part four by @libaws

#2 Psyche by @weltenmenge

#3 Speed Drawing for Album Cover: MODEL M - "Vengeance" by @derosnec

U5dsgP467E4Ljfm1PSiYqw1vFLVUe8Y_1680x8400.jpg

#4 Weekly Drawing Finished and Next Weeks Challenge by @frejafri

#5 New Painting w/progress shots - "Flora Organica" The Mother of Earth by @denniskonstantin

#6 Minions by @itsdatneighbour

#7 Hi Steemit community! by @jeffersonart

#8 Mother Nature - an oil painting by @kathleenscarboro

#9 The Journey of a Refugee by @expressionism

#10 SIAF's Media Contest Entry ^.^ by @katalinaooma

MOAR ART BONUS LINKS

Support to Artists โ”‚My 6 picks 25.03.2018.


These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.
๐ŸŽจ
Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Curation Post

REWARD FOR๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #3 ๐ŸŽจ / Unofficial @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿ‹
SBD0.417
STEEM0.007
STEEM POWER0.221

ARTISTTRANSFERRED AMOUNT
@theartofrez0.041
@mimoartes0.041
@huslein.slash0.041
@milenamilak0.041
@haedre0.041
@livvu0.041
@romanie0.041
@jacinta.sevilla0.041
@jungwatercolor0.041
@stahlberg0.041

Chimp%20Logo1-01.pngSteemThat.com-4.png
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort: ย 

oh man what an epic collection this is - I'm honored to be amongst all the other choices! There's truly some fantastic artists here!!! I gotta be more active in that channel haha

๐Ÿ˜ƒ You really did a great job with that cover art! It was my 1st pick for including in this post ๐Ÿ‘

Wow.very good job.

Thank you @sumsum007! I'm glad you liked my selection, we have really good painters and illustrators in steemit ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome

OMG, thank you, @melooo182! ^.^
It's a great honor to be part of your TOP 10 this week! Wow, I'm so happy, can't even express it with words. ^^

๐Ÿ˜‰ You're welcome @katalinaooma!
You did a really great job ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

MELO u r so wonderful <3 i love these curation posts that you do~ they are so well formatted and raises steemit's visibility of quality contents <3

melo is the faaaaaaaaaaaaaabs <3

upvotes

Haha thank you @veryspider ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜ƒ
More resteems would help to spread the word out there

me resteemed o7

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great curation :)

Thanks @debart! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Your artwork is nice!
I'm seriously thinking in making myself a QR stamp for signing my non digital art hehe

That would be cool for non digital art :)

Wow, I'm already following several of these artists but I missed all of these this week! Thanks for bringing them to our attention!

It is my pleasure @stahlberg ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow what amazing you bring us all together thank you amazing artwork here!! im loving it. well done to all my follow artist.

I'm glad you enjoyed the post ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, yes many great artworks are published in steemit but sometimes they don't seem to be favoured by the gods of the internet and don't receive that much attention hehe
There are others curators doing an excellent job with their own lists as well.

Muy buenas obras felicidades a a todos son grandiosos.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56