TACO CAT spelled backwards is...

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, it's been way too long without Steemit! The crazy time of working two jobs is finally over, now I have time to do art! :D

How's everyone been? I'm not much updated with cryptoworld, hope you guys have been just fine when I was gone. ;)

I'll upload some of my recent sketches and drawing. Let me start with that one, a meme I decided to illustrate.20180707_110613-01.jpeg

and you know what? It is indeed! :D

Sort:  

My mind exploded

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That is amazing!!............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73