Making art with a tiny pencil

in #steemartists6 years ago

I recently found those super short pencils at my flatmates room and thought it would be interesting to try drawing with them and it was! At first it was hard to find a way to hold it properly but it worked out pretty well as I found a way! 😁✏️❤️

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/rambutan.art-making-art-with-a-tiny-pencil-1531003723036.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Menos es más, con pequeños lápices lograste hacer arte con tu dibujo y lo más importante es lo que transmites a través de ellos. El arte nos eleva.

What a pretty angel :).
Lovely art, rambutan-san ^_^.

-upvoted-

rambu-tan !!!! YOU ARE BACK???!!!! i miss you! where have you been :sob:

this looks really wonderful !! i love how you shade and the way you draw so much <3 <3 <3

More or less xD I don't have that much time at the moment, Last week I was as a guest at a Serbian convention and now I have the after con flu ~(>_<~)
But thank youuuuu

She looks so prettyy. I like your tiny pencil :)

thanks, I hope my pencil will survive the next artworks xD

:) I hope it will too. Do you like to eat rambutans?

Yep but they aren't that good here in Germany.

(wrongly posted with the Acc of my bf xD)

Its a beautiful drawing with your tiny pencil :)

I adore this! She is beautiful and the little pencil 😍 😂

thank you ^^. I think the pencil will get smaller and smaller haha


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow this looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Want to see more of your work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will post some more when I am healthy again, I hope the flu is gone soon ...

Oh sorry to hear that! Hope you feel better soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62