You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ Celebrating 400 Followers! ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

Congratulations for having 400 fans, my dear :).
And finally the chibi art that you have promised! She is very nicely detailed, even in her chibi form XD, so adorable! Your chibis will make a good pair together, though I guess she actually belongs with Lain. Did I get it right, sorry if I misunderstand their relationship ^^.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear! ^.^ <3 It happened some time ago, but I didn't have the time to celebrate it properly. ^^'

Yes, you're right - Lain is her husband. He's actually next in line to be colored. ^.^
But there're more chibis to come... including my own... which is not gonna be this glamorous tho'. XD

I wanna see your chibi self!!! ლ(꒪ヮ꒪)ლ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83