You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ My Small Pendant ^.^ - Part 02

in #steemartists6 years ago

Wow, I didn't know that making a pendant can be quite straightforward. Thank you katty-chan for creating a step by step blog about your beautiful pendant creation! The materials that you chose for the pendant are so cute, the lil hearts and feathers <3333.

And I already told you before, but the girl you drew is very lovely! :D

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you, Scrawly! ^.^
It's quite simple tutorial, because I'm not very good explaining in english, so I decided to take as many photos as possible. I was glad I still had these spare parts at home with me. That was the last metal base and glass, I should go and by more from the store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67