Universal Warmth

in #steemartists6 years ago

fe6198ac-a24c-4aeb-8e5a-3cdf566c454e.jpeg


Sketch I did a few years ago while enjoying the profound effects of mdma. Laying in a beanbag feeling warmth and love pour over me. Not something I'd do again but glad I took a chance on an amazing experience.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

yes, indeed it is how MDMA feels. I think you should colour in with lots of electric pink, blue and green and yellow!!!!!!! and red!!!

Sounds like a plan! Thanks @braindead

thats sick!

Thanks @roarr much appreciated :)

Dear Artist @spaceginger ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

dont forget upvoted accounting

Very cool! The design and character of the piece really comes out so vibrant! Will you colour this?

upvotes

Thanks @veryspider :) Yes I'll colour it for sure.

Wow that's sweet!

What a good design. I really liked the perspective game. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79