You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkey Point ~ Painting from Inspiration to Completion

in #steemartists6 years ago

Amazing, @bdmillergallery :D I love your paintings, and this one is no exception <3 Wonderful post, gorgeous step by step presentation, and the final result is beautiful <3 <3 <3

Love those soft clouds, rising to the skies, and I love the water's surface and the beautiful, wild, tall grasses <3 A lovely piece, to be sure !

Congrats for curie <3

Sort:  

Thank You @veryspider for the sweet compliments. With every piece I paint, I feel like I learn a little something and improve a bit more. If you ever see anything weird that you would like to criticize, please do. I can take it. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83