You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Someone to Receive 100% Daily Upvote From Me (Value ~$0.20)

in #steemauto5 years ago

Excellent initiative, congratulations and thank you for helping others! I'd like to recommend a good friend of mine @nelinoeva, who's always posting quality content, great photos and descriptions. She's a regular poster and always commenting on posts.

Sort:  

Thank you @erikah, this is so kind of you!

My pleasure, you deserve it, you're a role model for me :)

This is the best compliment I have received. Thank you my dear friend. 😀

My pleasure, I really mean it and you got 20% upvote from the author 😃

@erikah, I've followed @nelinoeva with 20%. I'd already picked someone else to receive the 100% upvote, but I can spare a little bit more.

Thank you very much @daan and @erikah for your support! Greatly appreciated!

Always my pleasure, happy to help.

Thank you very much for your help and support and congratulations @nelinoeva!

Thank you @erikah! 😀❤

You're welcome 🤗♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81