SteemAuto and I am very new

in #steemauto5 years ago

steemauto.png

I am pretty sure I have it all set up properly now. This is very new to me and I will learn by just diving right in. As with any new technology, it takes reading, reading, more reading then doing. Well, I skipped the first few parts and am reading now, after doing. On the surface, this is a very cool tool I want to use. I'll keep you posted on the "what's and how's". That is, if I feel I know myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66