You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMAUTO - Two New Features and How I Will Start Using Them

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

Awesome idea @cryptoctopus ! I've just joined @SteemAuto and became your fan, haha. The automated voting would have been taken care of either way by the SteemVoter tool but meh ... and also followed your curation trail, if that helps.

As mentioned yesterday, I always followed your posts, and I enjoyed and found them useful every damn time. Thanks for your work, and I am glad to join your "fan base" (sounds silly, teenage girl-like) :))

PS: Looking forward to more ideas such as this one (maybe I will use it for my blog someday) and also more ideas on SEO for Steemit posts - those are amazing!

Sort:  

Quick question. When joining did SteemAuto asked for your active key?

It did - use SteemConnect it's secure, I've been using it to connect to different tools for months now :)

How much time did you wait, so your account is unlocked. It is been more than 10min and I still can not upgrade my account. What am I doing wrong?

Never mind. I am IN:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97