[Contest] Suggest New Features and Win Some SBD!

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

steemauto.png

Hello My Friends,
Today Interface of SteemAuto updated.
So, Let's Add more Features and Improve it.

What is SteemAuto?

I know we have some little problems, but I'm working on them.
You can Suggest New Features or New ideas for SteemAuto.
Some or All of Best Suggestions will Receive Some SBD. Depends on quality of your comments.

Rules:

No Rules, Comment What you think!
Please try to make it only one comment.

Prize:

Up to 50 SBD,
Good Comments will Get More SBD.

Thanks For Participating in this Contest.


votemahdiyariwitness.gif

Regards,
2017-11-10

Sort:  

I think, you should at least add a FAQ section in SteemAuto. I have set up my accounts today, however, I had to go through several links to understand. It would be best to have the answers in the site itself.

Great

@mahdiyari Would it be possible to add an estimated curation rewards amount for users? For example based on your steem power you will likely earn xxx from curation rewards per day. Hope this helps.

Pleas add some Feature for Ban a Spam. It is a Job for steemcleaners.org but this guys need our help to. I dont know exakt what I will, but Spam is a Problem. And thank you, Great Job!

Dude, what is Steem auto, please add that too to this post :)

Thanks, Added. :)

Well I saw the site and your project both are good but i want to suggest in my opinion you should bring some good features.Like the github marking style is having very less style bring thumbnail type so that one can put more picture in a slide type in given small space and same for vedio, this feature will make post looking and style too good.
I will personally request you to bring some new tech for making post looking good.

Hello. I believe Steem Auto is something new because i never came across it before. What i would suggest is that on the Home page, explain to use in detail what is SteemAuto, What does it do, and how do we use it.

I see there is a video there but it really unclear and confusing, especially for the new users.. So write a full description of your website and it's functionality.

Regards. And Good Luck ♡

I like the general look of it. I had a small issue with the sign up process and wrote a post about it here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@leap8/steemauto-sign-up-process-flaw-and-suggestions
I hope it's useful :-)

I am newbie here so your post is helpful for me @mahdiyari

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67