Hardfork 20 and Steemauto

in #steemauto6 years ago

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

After successful hardfork 20, voting power (Mana) of all accounts started at 20% and will take 4 days to reach 100%
I will convert 'voting power limitation' in the steemauto to the 'Mana limitation'
Also, I will change the claim reward interval from 15 minutes to 1 (or 2?) hour.

Don't worry about your account's low Mana because steemauto will not broadcast any upvote under Mana limitation.
Also, I will set the status of all scheduled posts to the 'Error' to prevent publishing posts which is outdated. You can copy your post content from steemauto and re-schedule or post by steemit.com

Steemauto will be online tomorrow to give more time to the Mana regeneration.
Sorry for all of the problems.


Regards,
2018-09-27

Sort:  

Thanks for all the hard work!!

Steem Auto honestly Is perhaps my favorite extension to Steemit as it helps with many obstacles.

Keep up the great work!

I have 100% upvoted your post!

Thanks for the update. Will be interesting to see how these changes work out. You're my first upvote since the fork. I'll take it easy until everything has adjusted.

thanks very much for your update info

I was curious about when and how Steemauto would come back up. It really is central to the user experience and we wouldn't want to be without it for very long.

If you are soliciting input on the reward claim interval, I would prefer the longest reasonable time interval. One claim every 4 hours would probably be fine.

Thanks for all your hard work.

Thank you for the update AND the service. Sounds like you have it all handled and I really appreciate that!

I'm glad we got your weekly upvote post BEFORE HF20, because I can't vote for diddle right now :)

Thanks for improving steemauto for us. I'm still voting for you as a witness and I included you in my recent post. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70