[INFO] Steemauto is online - New server information

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

Steemauto.com is online with full functionality.
Recently I moved Steemauto.com to a new server. Which is bigger and faster.
Please let me know if something went wrong. I installed a full RPC node on this server so, Steemauto will process upvotes faster than before. Of course, we have a small delay in blockchain itself.
With running steem full node locally, I expect more stability and more speed in processing upvotes. Right now, we have 5-15 (or more than 50-200 upvotes in big trail or fans!) upvotes per block and may increase in the future! or in pick times.

New server information:
256 GB RAM
12 Core CPU
1Gbps Network


regards,
2018-04-29

Sort:  

Oh good news for us.... Thanks @mahdiyari for letting us know

great information,in this time most important of our generation

nice to see how someone working for a community. i just upvotet you as a witness

i am using steem auto, i know you are the founder.

Thanks for your hard work! I use steemauto all the time and I must admit its a great help!

Nice post..

now we get better exprience for upgrade
thank you bro

What is this #steemauto? How does it benefit me or my posts?

read FAQ on steemauto.com

Great question tonygreene13

All questions can sometimes be labeled as great. I just hope the answer I get is sufficient.

Great stuff man! But I noticed it doesn't register the vote power limit for some reason, voting away even when I set it to a lower value (the thing in the dashboard I mean, to tell it to stop voting once the account reaches the voting power). It says 100% still and hasn't changed recently.

Thank you for installing the new program on the steem server to make posting a bit faster and the blockchain processing time too great post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60