You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Seemauto & Contest] Steemauto suggestion and feedback - Participate and win up to $50

in #steemauto6 years ago

Hi there, @mahdiyari. I'm a steemauto fan and I recall I have been using this since prolly my first week and I did not know what to do with it, hahaha! But now, I love it too much. I was the one who emailed you when I accidentally made a curation trail but I did not mean to do it. I really was just there on my first week in Steemit and pushing buttons. Promptly, you replied to the email and that was impressive. I asked you if you could have a delete option for the curation trail, because I wanted to delete my name. Hahahaha! Anyway, I want to suggest 2 things. First, this is just a graphical thing. If you'd want it, too. I want to have a graph of the VP within 24 hours. Maybe you can put the primary factors as the VP value, the time frame and the vote worth, if that's possible. I guess, I just want to see what's the trend of things. And how far low my VP goes down when my fanbase is active or what time interval people post stuff. Second, if it's possible, I want an alert in the wallet or anywhere to inform us that the Auto-curation or Auto-feature has been paused. So we can check on it and have it fully recover before running it again or do the necessary adjustments for our VPs not to be exhausted quick. I'm sorry, I'm not at all technical, these are all I can suggest for now. Thanks a lot for being behind Steemauto. I love your app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83