You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Guide for Newbies to Following a Steemian with SteemAuto Fanbase

in #steemauto6 years ago

Very sound advice... My curation rewards have drastically improved since I joined MAP and started learning from @rycharde about curating.
Over the past week, I've been able to earn about 0.3sp which is a vast improvement from my previous 0.02 or less before I joined MAP.
Thanks @accelerator and @rycharde for the minnows support project.
I've learnt something new with the 20 minutes talked about in this post too.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks. may not look like much but that's well over 1000% increase (sounds better than ten-fold!)
That means you'll compound your steem power faster :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93