You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemauto & Steemfollower] Moving to bigger server.

in #steemauto6 years ago

Hi Mahdiyari, thanks so much for your hard work! I see it works again!

Something that just occurred to me to do with post scheduling, I was just trying out Busy.org and found that on there you can save drafts of a post, as in when you start writing a post it periodically saves it and later you can look up the list of saved posts and publish or delete them. I was just thinking maybe that would be an angle that works for scheduling, like program it so that the routine goes via this route, and then activates the draft publication rather than having to store the post data on another server. Just a thought, not sure if that's any less complicated than what is already the case. Keep up the good work! I made sure to vote for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64