steem p0wer3d AI curation tutorial reply botssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemb0ts5 years ago
Blah blah blog - click here to support the project that did you the enormous service of an upvote, and then a comment in which they advertised themselves.

You know those ones?

callosum.png

Well - I'd like one that reads my posts and then cross references my hashtag use with that of the rest of the content on the block, and replies with:

You tagged this drivel as #steemb0ts #curation #yourface -
Here on Steem, this sort of content does better tagged as

#shitpost #pipedream #nonsense

Reciprocal upvotes support this project, #steemon crouton!

Sort:  

I have no idea what I'm upvoting here, but... apparently I'm supposed to so...

(The notion of a AI curation bot to let people know what hashtags might be a better fit for content they just posted) = what you're upvoting here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94