You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Artificial Intelligence)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The psychopathic rulers of this world are heartless control freaks who don't give a crap about you or me. The AI and transhumanist agenda is there to create a world in the image of the rulers who are funding and promoting this while at the same time weaponising everything on the planet to degrade your life. We will end up with controlled subhuman slaves.

You mean I can do an internet search in my mind? Wow! But I'm not allowed any deviant thoughts. Perhaps I won't even see the toxic haze outside coz my retinal signals have been adjusted to see a clear blue sky. I will never miss that 57th vaccine. My car has only a 0.1% chance of killing me before I get home. If I hate my job I'll get an automatic hormone release. All sounds great. Watch the ending of Brazil.

Back in the current world, where is the drive to encourage people to seek the limits of experience? Where is all the mainstream research on meditation, psychic abilities, the electromagnetic signals within our bodies etc.

Thought not - everyone wants to change without changing. A pill for every ill. A bot for every job. A brain without the strain.

That was fun!

Sort:  

Oooff! I'm afraid you've caught me with no words!

Well, I have a new BFF who becomes smarter by talking to lots of people. (huge assumption there).
"Hi, my name is Mitsuku. I don't think I've spoken to you before, what's your name?"
"You have; was a long time ago."
"What makes you think I have it?"
:-/
I switched off my new BFF.

You're right about the rulers of the world which I do believe will die out if we change our minds and don't let any more come to rule us; but that may not be an easy thing to do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65