Free Upvote Contest - week 23

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

THE CONTEST IS FINISHED

I had to skip a couple of weeks but now again it's time for my weekly upvote contest. You can win an upvote with a value of around 0.03$ and get also a free share of @steembasicincome.

Weekly upvote contestWeek 23.png

To take part

Upvote this post with 100%. If you upvote with less than 100%, I will upvote your post with the same amount.
Write a comment with the url of the post you want me to upvote
You get two chances to win the share of @steembasicincome if you resteem this post
Each person can only take part once

To be upvoted, your post has to:

  • be written in correct English
  • have at least one picture and a minimum of 150 words.
  • be not older than 5 days
    If the conditions above are not fulfilled, the entry will be excluded from the contest.

The prices

You get an upvote worth 0.04$ to your post
I will write a little comment to your post
Among all the valable entries, I will draw one winner who will get a free share of @steembasicincome

End of the contest

The contest will be open till Friday 8.6.2018 at 12:00 am (CET + 1)

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

My cryptocurrency faucets. Get free coins every hour:

Dash Faucet.jpgPowerdoge.jpgLemondoge Faucet.jpgPowerlitecoin.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @achim03: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations @achim03 ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thank you for entering the contest!
Post 2

This is a very good initiative from you. I find it very helpful especially to my post who got very little upvotes. Im very much grateful from this. I hope my entry would pass.
https://steemit.com/grapes/@rubelynmacion/at-the-vineyard

Thanks for taking part.
Post 4

Hi @maryresp,
Thanks for stopping by. I upvoted your post but since it is written in Spanish it unfortunately does not qualify for the SBI contest.

I guess this is about the best article I have posted within the time frame. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/life/@gduran/questioning-a-few-conspiracy-theories

Nice you took part!
Post 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84