Winner of the upvote contest - week 23

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The winner of the uvpote contest of week 23 is now determined.

The winner is @gduran

WIN 23.png

What the winner gets

The winner gets a share of @steembasicincome which is a social project intending to help minnows to develop on steemit. You can purchase a share of the program for 1 Steem. After that, you will get one upvote per day to your posts by steembasicinome. The more shares you own, the higher the upvotes are going to be. So it is a great thing to get such a share because it just means at least one upvote to your future posts.

week 23 - results.png

How the drawing of the winner took place

Everybody who took part in this contest received an upvote on the post that was submitted. Among all the participants that have submitted a valid post, I have organized a draw to determine the winner of the @steembasicincome share.

I first created a table with all the entries. For people who had resteemed the post, I created an additional entry.

I then used the website random.org for the drawing. I wanted to get one result from among numbers from 1 to 19.

Random - week 23.png
Image source: screenshot from random.org

The result that I got from this query was Number 18.

If we check our tables with the entries, we have a winner and the winner is @gduran who wrote the a post about conspiracy theories. He won however by resteeming the contest post. Congratulations!

Thanks again for taking part in this contest!

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

My cryptocurrency faucets. Get free coins every hour:

Dash Faucet.jpgPowerdoge.jpgLemondoge Faucet.jpgPowerlitecoin.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @achim03: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Well thanks, it is always nice to win.

hi @achim03

do you think steembasicincome is worth our time and attention? are those real numbers or also just a pennies?

please let me know what's your opinion

obviously upvoted

Hi @crypto.piotr,
Thanks for stopping by. I've been giving away these shares of steembasicincome for some time now. What I like about it is that each time when I offer a share to somebody, I also get one myself and I increase my position in the program. I can't really say that it pays a lot. But for every post I write, I get their upvote and at the moment it's worth around 0.03 sbd with about 5 shares.

Best regards,
Achim

I love SBI i have 7 shares now, it is not much, but still it is always, and when they get bigger the shares will be bigger too.

Thx @achim03 for explaining it to me. Appreciate.

I think the upvote you get also depends on how often you post but I could be wrong.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by achim03 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @achim03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01