You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners! And a new contest!

This is the line I find it most profound, especially the last sentence.

You were not made to be lonely and the pursuit of companionship will fill your days and choices and thoughts, whether you acknowledge this pursuit or not. It is possible to be alone and not lonely...

I know that feeling of being alone physically but never lonely,

The post talks about the relationship with the one being pursuid, but for non-religious people it's hard to even describe what is it like. I, as a Muslim (pursuing Allah/God) didn't reach that level yet. (I know I'm not a good enough as a person.)

But it's something to strive for... I know from the brief moments I touch that state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66