You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat's Steemit 1st Anniversary Celebration and SBI Giveaway! WIN Free Shares!

Please add my name to the SBI drawing!

I didn’t know about the tag, but now that I know I’m going to be using it; I’ve just been using “cats” and “cat” when posting about my cats.

Sort:  

Please add my name to the SBI drawing!

I have added your name to the list @andrewgenaille, and thanks for participating!

I didn't actually create #catsofsteemit, but when I first came across it in late 2018, there was only a handful of (unconnected) people using it. I'm hoping we can get enough "traction" to have maybe 100+ regular users (LOTS of people have cats!) and use it as a common point for building a community and support network.

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71