You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED! 50 (errr. ummm. or 50ish) SBI awarded!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S to all the winners of this most amazing contest!!!!

Ohhhh my .... still here with my first coffee in the morning ... not really awake .... am I dreeeeeeeeeeeming????? WOWOWOWOW this is such an amazing LOVE LOVE LOVE filled surprise ... Today must be Christmas!!! .... Just checked .... no snow out there ... lol

Thank you so much @dreemsteem!!!!!! <3
xx

Have a great weekend everybody! Wow... I need something to calm me down .... so many unbelievable surprises this morning ...

Sort:  

yessssssssssss and did you see the surprise from @c0ff33a??? yayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! he's so generous :)

Yes ... after two such ammmmmazzzzzziiiiiinnnnngggg surprises (actually three) ... I need to calm down with another cup of coffee!!! :)

LOLOLOL coffee calms you down?!?!?!? (ummmmm me too! it makes me sleepy LOL)

Yes, it definitely does ...but still I love to have a coffee in the morning :)

I tried with white tea/green tea, this works better in the morning ... give me a cup of coffee in the evening I get sleepy instantly.

Its a really a lovely surprise isnt it?!!.. we are all raining winners today.. what a pleasant gift to the cap our day and to you to wake up to.. hahaha congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is really so so amazing wonderful ... what a surprise <3

it is sooooo much amazing! A crazy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87