You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Artificial Intelligence)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

All I can think of is Battlestar Galactica, the reimagined version. I so love that TV series. The best ever.

That's all I can say abt the matter. 😂

For those not familiar with it, it's about evolved robots having sentient minds, looking like humans and even making babies! Omg. 😱 (Oh no I might have spoiled the series here for those who don't know abt it... uhm) Mkay it's sci fi and philosophical too. I just love it. ❤️

If it's good or bad, it's gonna be just like Steemit I guess. Whatever we make of it will be what it will be.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, I loved that series! I've been trying to get my wife to watch it, but she thinks it is just space fighting and I haven't been able to convince her otherwise...

Oh nevermind, she might have other interests. Might not be a fan of sci fi and such maybe. :P

As far as we know it's awesome!!! hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89