Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

ds-banner.gif

As a sign of our gratitude to all Dynamic Steemians who joined our curation trail, and me @baa.steemit as the new curator assigned by @dynamicgreentk for this week's contest, I will be hand picking the best articles on our discord's post-promotion channel. Also, I would like to acknowledge @dynamicshine (she is having time for her family and her studies at the moment) for her efforts and for the success in initiating this contest.

What is this contest about?

This will be a commenting contest. You will post your comment to the post that I will pick for the week.

What is the reward?

  • 3 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the person who makes the best quality comment to the post that I had chosen.
  • 2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the second place winner
  • 1 SBI (Steem Basic Income) share to the third place winner
  • @dynamicgreentk will also award The Dynamic Steemian trail vote to 5 Dynamic Steemian trail members who participate in the contest and tries their best to participate.

For the succeeding contests, members who participate actively with everyone or with people who reply to his/her comment would have a bigger chance to be picked. We want to have a healthy and friendly discussion on the chosen blog post.

Post for this week

Ulog #1: My mother's day gift to my beloved mother

For this week, I choose the post of @badzkie123. In his post, I could really see the love and dedication of someone for his mother. And the thing that he gave to her mother, was not just an amazing work of art but, a thing from the heart. It is a very touching story of a sons love for his mother, how he appreciates her and how thankful he is to have such a loving mother.

I wanna know your thoughts too about this, so feel free to comment it on the post. Also, in commenting it doesn't matter what language you will use in your comment as long as you could show what your true feelings or what you can reflect from the post.

If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

I never expected this. Thanks @baa.steemit ❤️❤️❤️

You really deserved it @badzkie123 😊

Thanks @baa.steemit for continuing this contest. You're my angel hihi. 😊

All the best @baa.steemit! I'm sure you will make @dynamicsteemians proud. @dynamicshine definitely needs time for herself to review for the board exam as well as perform her home duties.

I'm glad that the contest continues and it is in good hands.

Thanks @evlachsblog, Godbless to @dynamicshine to her board exam 😇

I have just participated and left a comment on @badzkie123's post. :-)

I'm happy to join. I have commened on his post

Absolutely a wondeful initiative..This is really something a great effort to support an unknown kudos

@dynamicshine do enjoy your family and a nice time with your study.

@baa.steemit, thank you for taking up the challenge. Thanks once again.

Let me try out this week since I don't think I won last week.

Oh I love that post!
It was a very nice gift!

Great, comment to that post to have a chance to win.

Oh nice! :D

Great Initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85